Jammu General Election Result 2014

Candidate Party Votes
Jugal Kishore Bharatiya Janata Party 619,995
Madan Lal Sharma Indian National Congress 362,715
Yashpal Sharma Jammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party 168,554
Ashok Kumar Bahujan Samaj Party 31,199
Hari Chand Jalmeria Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party 9,071
Mohd. Imtiaz Independent 7,423
Perseen Singh Independent 7,173
Gursagar Singh Socialistic Democratic Party 6,042
Nirmal Singh Independent 5,286
Vijay Kumar Independent 5,125
Labha Ram Independent 5,046
Abdul Majid Chouhan Independent 4,177
Bahadur Singh Chowdhary Samajwadi Party 3,164
Raj Kumar Independent 2,991
Ashok Kumar Sharma Independent 2,582
Mohd. Abbas Khan Independent 2,469
Subash Chander All J & K Kisan Majdoor Party 2,205
Mehar Manav Bhagat Bharatiya Bahujan Party 2,013
Satish Poonchi Independent 1,981
None of the Above None of the Above 4,382

Jammu Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *